The Children Of D’hara

In this first collected volumes of the series (1-5), Terry Goodkind returns to his epic New York Times bestselling SWORD OF TRUTH saga.

Richard Rahl and Kahlan Amnell confront an apocalyptic nightmare. An irresistibly tense, utterly terrifying, near-thousand-page return to Goodkind’s 26-million-copy bestselling world. The insatiable hunger of Golden Goddess… The irresistible power of a Witch’s Oath… A fracture in the world of life… An opening in the world of death… Richard Rahl and Kahlan Amnell face the perfect storm.

The Children of D’Hara picks up immediately after the conclusion of the Sword of Truth series. Originally written as a serial novel, The Children of D’Hara collects the first five episodes into one blockbusting, breathtakingly compelling volume. 1. The Scribbly Man. 2. Hateful Things. 3. Wasteland. 4. Witch’s Oath. 5. Into Darkness.

‘The Sword of Truth series was my masterwork. Yet, life for these characters goes on after the conclusion of that series. For years readers have been asking about Richard and Kahlan’s children. This is that story.’

To place an order, call us during business hours on:


PHONE: (03) 5174 8499
ADDRESS: 51-53 Franklin Street,
Traralgon VIC 3844
ABN: 11 602 312 569


MON 7:30am – 5:30pm
TUES 7:30am – 5:30pm
WED 7:30am – 5:30pm
THURS 7:30am – 5:30pm
FRI 7:30am – 5:30pm
SAT 7:30am – 5:00pm
SUN 8:00am – 12:00pm