The Lucky List

From the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda.

Two girls, one list and twelve chances to fall in love this summer . . .

Emily’s always been lucky.

Well, technically her mum was the lucky one, and since she died, Emily’s started to feel like her luck’s run out. So when Emily finds her mum’s senior-year bucket list, she finds twelve ways to feel close to her again. But if she wants to check everything off, she’ll need help – help in the form of Blake.

As Blake and Emily work through the list, the girls’ bond deepens. Emily is starting to feel lucky again, but she’s faced with the question: can she accept this new part of herself, the part her mum never even knew existed?

A captivating, heartfelt love story about learning who you are, and who you love, when the person you’ve always shared yourself with is gone.


To place an order, call us during business hours on:

CONTACT

PHONE: (03) 5174 8499
ADDRESS: 51-53 Franklin Street,
Traralgon VIC 3844
ABN: 11 602 312 569


STORE HOURS

MON 7:00am – 5:30pm
TUES 7:00am – 5:30pm
WED 7:00am – 5:30pm
THURS 7:00am – 5:30pm
FRI 7:00am – 5:30pm
SAT 7:30am – 5:00pm
SUN 8:00am – 12:00pm

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
8:00am-12:00pm


FOLLOW US